Firm OverviewAttorney ProfilesPractice AreasOfficeClientsResource LinksContact UsHome
Name E-mail Address Position
Bennett, Alan abennett@slmpc.com Shareholder
Brady, Patrick pbrady@slmpc.com Shareholder
Burton, Steven sburton@slmpc.com Shareholder
Cox, Jeffrey R. jcox@slmpc.com Shareholder
Green, G. Maynard mgreen@slmpc.comShareholder
Gulig, Michael J. mgulig@slmpc.comShareholder
Hack, Christian J. chack@slmpc.comShareholder
Jordan, Gary K. gjordan@slmpc.comShareholder
Mathews, David M. dmathews@slmpc.comShareholder
McCleery, Philip E. pmccleery@slmpc.comShareholder
O'Herren, John joherren@slmpc.comShareholder
Rusek, Peter K. prusek@slmpc.comShareholder
Sheehy, John F. Jr. Shareholder


horizontal rule