Contact us
254.772.8022

Attorneys

Michael J. Gulig
Shareholder
(254) 772-8022
mgulig@slm.law
E. Alan Bennett
Shareholder
(254) 772-8022
abennett@slmpc.com
Gary K. Jordan
Shareholder
(254) 772-8022
gjordan@slmpc.com
Jeffrey R. Cox
Shareholder
254.772.8022
jcox@slm.law
Christian J. Hack
Shareholder
(254) 772-8022
chack@slmpc.com
Philip E McCleery
Shareholder
(254) 772-8022
pmccleery@slmpc.com
John O’Herren
Shareholder
(254) 772-8022
john@wacoattorneys.com
Peter K. Rusek
Shareholder
(254) 772-8022
prusek@slmpc.com
Cindy Culp
Shareholder
(254) 772-8022
cculp@slmpc.com
Christopher Brinser
Associate Attorney
(254) 772-8022
cbrinser@slmpc.com
Krupali Patel
Associate Attorney
(254) 772-8022
kpatel@slmpc.com
Breanne Daniels
Associate Attorney

BDaniels@slm.law
Maria Peña
Associate Attorney

mpena@slm.law